Skip to main content

Rib Riders Snowmobile Club

Enjoy the ride - Please drive safely!!

Snowmobiler of the Year
Our Club
Meeting Information
Club Newsletter
Club Officers
Trail Updates
Trail Conditions
Trail Maps
Club Trail Rides
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
AWSC Website
Snowmobile Safety Classes
Marathon County Council
Wausau 525
Wausau Grass Drags
Eagle River Derby
Other Clubs
County Wide Ride In
Snowmobile Manufacturers
Site Map
Rib Riders Board Members

Club Officers

Randy Butalla - President        715-571-1265
David Drozd - Vice-President   414-533-1968
Ken E Ahrens - Treasurer         715-443-3620
Edee Zuleger - Secretary          715-680-0421

Board of Directors

Chuck Altifilish
Pat Gage
Scott Marcott
Dean Ruplinger
Jim Sala

For any questions, please contact one of the Club Officers or send an email to the address below: