Skip to main content

Rib Riders Snowmobile Club

Enjoy the ride - Please drive safely!!

Snowmobiler of the Year
Our Club
Meeting Information
Club Newsletter
Club Officers
Trail Updates
Trail Conditions
Trail Maps
Club Trail Rides
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
AWSC Website
Snowmobile Safety Classes
Marathon County Council
Wausau 525
Wausau Grass Drags
Eagle River Derby
Other Clubs
County Wide Ride In
Snowmobile Manufacturers
Site Map

Snowmobile/ATV Coordinator
Jon S. Daniels

Marathon County Parks & Forestry Dept
212 River Drive, Suite 2
Wausau, Wisconsin 54403-5476
(715) 261-1550/715-261-1557


Marathon County Snowmobile Council Officers

Board of Directors

  • Brian Janikowski
  • Lawrence Hable
  • Tom Tekippe
  • Chad Kaufman
  • Mike Henrichs
  • Jon Rauen
  • Stacey Chilson

Council President
Don Aanonsen

Council Vice-President
Dave Smith

Council Secretary/Treasurer 

Tess Barkow

AWSC Director
Jon Rauen

AWSC Representative

Dave Bedroske

An invitation from the Marathon County Snowmobile Clubs: "Help make a difference - join a club."